Our Amazing Reviews / Testimonials

Website Reviews

Carly

Hi Dal, Just a quick email to say thanks so much for taking us on the tour on Sunday – I had a great time and really enjoyed it! Kind

Read More »

Dee

Hi Dal, We are back home now. We had a great day out with you…. it was the highlight of our trip  Kind regards Dee

Read More »

Hannah

Hi Dal,it’s Hannah again – the German girl from your tour last Monday.I arrived back home in Germany 2 days ago and yesterday night I surprised my Mom, sending her

Read More »

Elizabeth

Words cannot express how grateful we are to you. That is the kindest gesture anyone has done for us. Thank you so very much. Hope to see you in the

Read More »

Jules

Hi Dal In regards to our tour yesterday, I want to say thank you again! I was looking at all the photos again and my heart was just beating as

Read More »

Google Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Tours to McLeod's Country
5.0
Based on 97 reviews
powered by Facebook
Maddie Haigh
Maddie Haigh
2021-11-21T23:20:25+0000
Absolutely loved my recent tour with Dal! An... amazing lady who is full of information and a really lovely lady! I have been dreaming of this experience since I was a little girl watching mcleods when it first came out so it was a surreal experience seeing the places where it was filmed in person. 10 out of 10 for this experience!read more
Grahamgrumpyno FriendsRussell
Grahamgrumpyno FriendsRussell
2021-03-27T03:05:00+0000
Thankyou Dal for the tour of Mclead's Country.... your knowledge of the show is amazing. It was the best way to spend my birthday. Highly recommended everyone join Dal in one of her many tours. Looking forward to the next one.😘❤read more
Sarah Grace Howard
Sarah Grace Howard
2021-02-08T07:56:22+0000
We did the half day tour today with Dal and what... an experience! We saw so much more than we even expected in 3 hours.. Dal was so accomodating and was really across the show and took us to many spots for photos (and is a great photographer by the way!). She allowed us enough time to take in the different landmarks & iconic locations from the show. We loved the theme song intro as we drove down the driveway to drovers run! A fantastic day for McLeods fans!read more
Jo Napper
Jo Napper
2020-07-26T03:56:40+0000
My family gave me a surprise 40th birthday... present to do the tour of McLeod’s and I also took my 2 favourite people that I adore. Dal was amazing tour guide with her knowledge and love of all the places that was used through McLeod’s daughter tv show. Morning tea was delicious and the lunch was as well. Dal you made the day amazing and I recommend any McLeod’s fans to do this tour. I can’t wait for the next one I do. Dal I can’t wait for the 2021 calendar to come out. Thankyou for my special day. Xxread more
Manuella De Herdt
Manuella De Herdt
2020-03-22T18:27:42+0000
We really had an amazing time with Dal. We did... both full day tours and it was such a special feeling to see all those locations in real life. Especially Killarney, Wilgul and the Truck stop were the most impressive to us. Also having lunch in the Gungellan hotel was such a nice experience. Unfortunately we weren't allowed on Drovers because they had a wedding, but Dal did her very best to compensate. I even had to wipe away a tear when we had to say goodbye the last day, because she is such a nice lady. When we go back to Australia, we will definitely do these tours again! Thank you for everyting Dal!read more
Vanessa Weiler
Vanessa Weiler
2020-02-08T00:27:34+0000
Thank you Dal for the amazing tour around the... Mcleods country !!!! I will always remember that and would highly recommend it for anyone who loves Mcleods 🙂 Dal puts a lot of effort in it and knows all the little details 🙂 Thanks so much Vanessa 🙂 Ps: Yes made it and caught my flight 😊😊!!read more
Sharnna Devereux
Sharnna Devereux
2019-12-02T06:37:34+0000
Thanks Dal for the amazing day spent with you.... Your knowledge of the area and McLeods Daughters was amazing. Dal is a fantastic tour guide and nothing is too hard even when my partner proposed to me and he got her to photograph it. A day we will treasure forever. Looking forward to one day doing the killarney tour!read more
Orla Norris
Orla Norris
2019-11-23T03:31:49+0000
Thanks Dal for the amazing tour. Myself and my... sister really enjoyed our day with you. Not only did we get to see the McLeod’s daughters set but we got to experience the beautiful Adelaide countryside. What a place 😍 thanks again. Orla, Irelandread more
Sharon Gawler
Sharon Gawler
2019-11-06T07:28:50+0000
Thanks so much for a fabulous morning today... Dal..... An experience to remember!!read more
Taryn Chaleune
Taryn Chaleune
2019-11-06T07:21:09+0000
Thank you Dal for our tour today. We had a really... good time and would highly recommend it to anyone. You were amazing, we couldn’t ask for a better tour guide.read more
Vicki Baker
Vicki Baker
2019-10-09T22:04:07+0000
Another Fantastic day tour yesterday with our... Tour guide Dal ! After doing the drovers run day tour a few months ago with friends we decided we definitely needed to do the Killarney day trip ... and wow what a beautiful must see homestead and grounds... it really added to our love of McLeod’s Daughters obsession ! We will definitely be back again next year to see some more .....thanks Dal ..you are the perfect guide with lots of knowledge of the series and special scene locations ! A big thankyou !!read more
Vanessa Ness
Vanessa Ness
2019-09-30T07:52:07+0000
Thank you Dal for an amazing day!!! I’m still in... awe of everything we have seen! And it was nice to meet someone as crazy about McLeods Daughters as me 😍 I will be back to visit Kelarmey!!!!read more
Kassandra Cox
Kassandra Cox
2019-07-04T10:41:13+0000
Thank you Dal for the wonderful tour, it was... absolutely the best day!! Highly recommend as there is so much to see, not only the main drovers homestead but many areas around that! Dal has so much knowledge and passion to share, so thank you again!! It was something I will never forget! 💛read more
Iris Meusen
Iris Meusen
2019-06-18T20:47:50+0000
I had a lovely day yesterday with Dal, she is... very passionate, well organisated and we had a cool brainstorm about how McLeod’s Daughters could continue in the future 😍 Greetings from the Netherlands 😊read more
Lanie Kufel
Lanie Kufel
2019-06-12T10:27:49+0000
Thank you Dal for our tour today, I've always... wanted to see where Mcleod's Daughters was filmed. glad the rain stayed away 🙂read more
Emma Horner
Emma Horner
2019-06-06T12:06:09+0000
Thank you so much to Dal for our tour today!... Loved all the knowledge you had and seeing some of the film locations. We had the best time! Highly recommend this tour! Wish we had more time to do the Killarney tour as well!! We will just have to come back.read more
Steph McGill
Steph McGill
2019-05-09T12:21:34+0000
What a wonderful experience! Dal was fantastic... and so informative, I can’t recommend this tour enough!read more
Josie Goodlich
Josie Goodlich
2019-03-25T06:15:25+0000
Couldn't be happier with our tour today! We had... out two little kids with us also and Dal was just absolutely fantastic and so patient! Thanks so much Dal! You were so informative. Highly recommend.read more
Wera Tackenberg
Wera Tackenberg
2019-03-17T07:51:03+0000
Dal is a lovely guide and puts in a lot of effort... and time to provide an excellent tour. her knowledge about all the (background) details is amazing. without her I wouldn't have been able to find any filming location. spending 1 1/2 day with her on drovers run, wilgul and killarney, in gungellan and fisher was wonderful. she even had the matching soundtrack and proved herself a great photographer as well. THANK YOU, DAL!read more
Vicki Sandiford
Vicki Sandiford
2019-03-12T10:32:08+0000
Thank you Dal we had the best day ever.. Dream... come true always wanted to see Drovers Run.. We have some awesome photos..read more
Sophie Petersen-Kröger
Sophie Petersen-Kröger
2019-02-26T02:30:10+0000
So nice trank you Only recommended
Kaye Kelly
Kaye Kelly
2019-02-15T04:56:51+0000
We did a half day tour this morning with Dal - it... was BRILLIANT! Dal has so much knowledge to share and took us to so many interesting spots - it was just fantastic. Even if you can’t get onto Drovers Run, which we couldn’t, there is SO MUCH more to see and you still get a great view of Drovers and the driveway. Dal went out of her way to make sure we enjoyed it and saw as much as possible- it was wonderful and highly recommend. Thanks Dal - Kaye and Sarah xxread more
Pam Spencer
Pam Spencer
2019-01-13T07:23:31+0000
Dal's knowledge is amazing! She describes the... areas with ease and is able to take us right back to the moment we first saw on McLeod's Daughters. We will definitely be back again! Thanks Dal! 😘read more
Anna Koote
Anna Koote
2019-01-07T07:26:39+0000
Had an amazing tour today!
Danielle Miller
Danielle Miller
2019-01-04T07:34:45+0000
Dal provided an excellent tour of McLeod’s... Country and film locations! We had a fantastic time with Dal exploring many familiar sights. Without Dal’s knowledge we would not have known any of what we learned today about the filming locations and where they took place! Fantastic, highly recommend!read more
Melinda Porter
Melinda Porter
2019-01-02T07:10:15+0000
Thank you so much Dal for our full day tour with... you. We had such a great time and learnt so much. Your knowledge & love for the show makes the tours extra special. My husband came along as well even though he didn’t know much he now is watching the whole series to check out all the things you told/shown us on the tour. I’m glad I ticked it off my bucket list. I highly recommend the full day tour to any one who loves MD. Thanks Dal for making our honey moon extra special. Mel & Timread more
Tammy Hughes
Tammy Hughes
2018-11-21T09:36:40+0000
A long time McLeods fan and this tour didn't... disappoint! Dal is such a lovely person and answered all my questions and more, she's passionate and took us to so many locations, including getting to meet Jenny, Tess's stunt double. Cannot recommend this enough if you get the opportunity to go. Tammy & Briah from WA.read more
Mikayla Weir
Mikayla Weir
2018-10-31T10:34:29+0000
Thanks to Dal for being an amazing tour guide... with plenty of knowledge, kindness and having a down to earth personality. The full day tour is highly recommended as it shows many different locations, scenes and photo opportunities; well worth the price, including lunch at gungellan pub & coffee & cake for afternoon tea. We had a last minute visit to meet Jenny who was a horse rider double for the main cast, this made the tour even more exciting! Dal you have such a passion about the McLeods and the animals surrounding the area; one true Aussie! Highly recommend this fun filled adventure! Thank you Dal - The Twins <3read more
Kylie Lataster
Kylie Lataster
2018-10-03T13:12:08+0000
Thank you Dal for an amazing trip touring all the... sites of McLeods Daughters. You work so hard to make our experience memorable. You are a knowledgeable women, who is kind hearted and clearly have a passion for what you do. Dal you made our tour wonderful! What an amazing full day out. We would highly recommend this for anyone coming to Adelaide. It’s a must do. Blessings Kylie and Skyread more
Dianne Goodchild-McLeish
Dianne Goodchild-McLeish
2018-09-06T09:12:31+0000
Did 1/2 day tour with Dal on Monday 3 September... we had a wonderful time, Dal is a great tour guide and provides lots of extra info, well done Dal, will come back and do a tour with you again. Dianne and Michael, Albany, West Ozread more
Gonnie Bregman
Gonnie Bregman
2018-08-23T12:00:34+0000
did the drovers run tour in march..it was so... great to see all the filming spots. all you can wish for. thnx dal!!read more
Kellie Pendergast
Kellie Pendergast
2018-07-23T09:23:39+0000
Absolutely amazing � experience follow the show... and have meet some stars �!Job well done Dal xxread more
Natalie Jelinski
Natalie Jelinski
2018-04-09T23:27:02+0000
'Kingsford Homestead' was amazing, Thank you Dal... for taking us on our tour last week you are the best! Was my favorite tour by far, My dream place. I will Definitely be back.read more
Leanne Hall
Leanne Hall
2018-03-26T05:23:42+0000
We had an amazing tour with Dal yesterday, it... exceeded our expectations. The tour of Killarney was breathtaking, surreal & something “every” McLeod’s fan should experience. To see Killarney still looking the same as it appears in the series astonished us, it gave us chills, we felt so privileged to have experienced it. We can’t thank Dal enough, we highly recommend the full day tour to Killarney.read more
Kaela Knowles
Kaela Knowles
2018-03-16T22:01:39+0000
We had an amazing tour with Dal yesterday, it... exceeded our expectations. Dal was very professional but there was also lots of laughs had. Thankyou again for the best day! Soph, Leanne and Kaela. �read more
Michele Hamilton
Michele Hamilton
2018-03-07T21:43:58+0000
Jaime Lee Reid
Jaime Lee Reid
2018-03-03T06:16:18+0000
Gea Stevens
Gea Stevens
2017-12-29T09:13:20+0000
Jane Schwass
Jane Schwass
2017-12-28T07:13:31+0000
28/12/17 - Thanks Dal for an amazing morning.... Even though we couldn’t get to go into Drovers today I still got heaps of brilliant photos of the homestead. I didn’t realise that it wasn’t all filmed there so had a great trip from film site to film site all around the area. Never thought I’d get to see so much. Also to see a real eagle, parrots up close and kangaroos was the icing on the cake. Well worth the flights from Sydney. Thanks again - Jane - New Zealandread more
Sam Larkman
Sam Larkman
2017-12-13T02:43:16+0000
Xanthea Thygesen
Xanthea Thygesen
2017-10-14T10:42:25+0000
Taylah McWilliams
Taylah McWilliams
2017-10-08T09:55:05+0000
Carina Van DE Velde
Carina Van DE Velde
2017-10-01T12:50:26+0000
Coralee Marks
Coralee Marks
2017-09-30T08:04:10+0000
Thank you so much Dal for a great tour on... Wednesday and the great organisation of the event on Friday with the girls! It will be remembered for a long time to come!read more
Kirsty Bowden
Kirsty Bowden
2017-08-25T11:46:45+0000
Gloria Phillips
Gloria Phillips
2017-07-19T03:45:52+0000
Michelle Dickinson
Michelle Dickinson
2017-07-12T05:24:50+0000
I took my three children on a tour with Dal... today. An absolutely amazing experience for all of us. Thanks so much Dal for a truly wonderful time!!read more
Zeb Clark
Zeb Clark
2017-07-07T01:44:16+0000
Bradley Patrick
Bradley Patrick
2017-06-16T13:51:27+0000
Melanie Brose
Melanie Brose
2017-05-28T04:55:16+0000
The tour was absolutely wonderful! My friends and... I were positively giddy with excitement seeing all the fabulous locations from the show. Dal knows all the best places, and we could not have enjoyed it more. Thank you so much!read more
Tess Evers
Tess Evers
2017-05-27T12:25:18+0000
I attended a luncheon at Killarney today and it... was an unforgettable experience being able to chat and ask questions to Aaron and Myles who are the most genuine down to earth people and go out of their way to make sure no one misses out!! Going on a tour of the stunning property and to the excellent catering team who put on a beautiful lunch. Just wanted to say a huge thank you to Dal and your exceptional team for organising these amazing events. Without you, fans of the show like me wouldn't be able to have this once in a lifetime opportunity. So THANK YOU!!!read more
Kate Cranston - Turner
Kate Cranston - Turner
2017-05-26T10:41:09+0000
Hayley Sharp
Hayley Sharp
2017-05-21T10:32:48+0000
Aaron and Myles are so down to earth and... genuinely nice guys!! An experience we will never forget, 'Killarney' is absolutely breathtaking and it feels like 'home'. The tour was very organised and a credit to Dal who keeps the memory of Mcleods Daughter alive �read more
Shelley Stewart
Shelley Stewart
2017-05-21T07:58:03+0000
My daughter and I attended the boys are back day... today. Can't say enough how fantastic it was. Raw, honest and always entertaining. Thanks to Aaron and Miles for making sure everyone got a chance to have a photo and a chat. Thanks also to the owners of the property for allowing us to share their beautiful patch of the world.read more
Gary Wood
Gary Wood
2017-05-20T09:46:54+0000
Went to "The Boys are Back" luncheon at... "Killarney" today. Absolutely wonderful !!!! Aaron and Myles are down to earth with lots of witty and funny stories. Delicious lunch and a fantastic time.read more
Trent Holden
Trent Holden
2017-05-20T06:56:25+0000
Dal is a Lovely person and really knows her stuff... with McLeod's Daughters.read more
Jo Gilbert
Jo Gilbert
2017-05-19T01:17:04+0000
This was the BEST tour ever. It was very... emotional for me (sorry Dal for tears�happy ones tho)�. Dal made my life's trip thoroughly enjoyable without her it would not have happened. From the moment we were picked up we were totally welcomed and her knowledge of the area and show was amazing! Was soooo cool to enjoy this day talking and sharing everything Mcleods. Tours to Mcleods totally rocks��� The fan luncheon the 'Boys are Back' was also amazing and totally enjoyable. All so open and friendly real genuine people . Words cannot discribe properly what this trip meant to me, again thanks to the wonderful Dal. Was fantastic meeting and sharing this with Dal, totally cool to meet Aaron & Myles, also Zoe, and the friendly busy farmer Will. �read more
Klistie Shingledecker
Klistie Shingledecker
2017-05-18T23:26:39+0000
Oh what a wonderful tour!! Dal was an amazing... tour guide who understands how we felt about Mcleods Daughters!! Exceeded my expectations.read more
Kate Ziegler
Kate Ziegler
2017-05-18T23:24:29+0000
This was an absolutely fabulous tour! I had high... expectations and Dal exceeded them all! What a wonderful day!read more
Lynette O'Reilly
Lynette O'Reilly
2017-05-17T09:56:30+0000
Teryna Hunt
Teryna Hunt
2017-03-30T10:16:13+0000
We did the half day tour today and had an... absolutely awesome day. The trip is very personalized every place visited backed up with Dal showing you pictures of the actual scene.. we visited Dungellan pub, Drovers, Nick & Alexis home Wilgur all with the chance to take heaps of pics.. thanks Dal it was just great especially as we only requested the tour with 24 hours noticed. Thoroughly recommend you do this if your a Mcleods Daughters fan ..read more
Justine Marie
Justine Marie
2017-03-22T06:13:16+0000
Great tour! Dal was amazing and so fun to spend... the day with. You'll see lots of beautiful places you normally wouldn't be searching for. If you're a fan, it's worth every bit!read more
Janette Brimblecombe
Janette Brimblecombe
2017-02-25T23:14:58+0000
Magda Crescini
Magda Crescini
2017-02-22T23:08:27+0000
I tried to book a tour with this agency but it... didn't work. I said I tried cause I sent 2 email and and I called but they didn't answer (for some reason). I also tried to go to Kingsford but they didn't let me in without a tour. I'm really angry about it cause I used to watch 'Mcleod daughters' with my aunt and she passed away while I was here in Australia so I thought going there would be a good way to honor her but basically they took this chance away from me. Thank you very muchread more
Maree Harris
Maree Harris
2017-02-07T03:54:08+0000
Annie Joy
Annie Joy
2017-01-31T10:47:02+0000
Melissa Holden
Melissa Holden
2017-01-13T02:35:24+0000
I've now done 2 tours with Dal and have loved... every minute of them both. Dal's knowledge of the series and filming locations is fantastic. Highly recommend!read more
Dianne Stephens
Dianne Stephens
2017-01-08T18:39:36+0000
We had a THOROUGHLY enjoyable time on our full... day tour, which included tea in a local town, multiple filming locales, lunch at Gungellan Hotel and scenic views. Dal has gone above and beyond with her knowledge of where specific scenes are filmed, and has put together a perfect combination of drive, stop, show, photograph and eat. She has a well thought out plan with several pleasant surprises along the way. EXCELLENT Trip - we highly recommend. This tour was intended to be one of the highlights of our overseas trip, and we were more than satisfied! THANK YOU Dal.read more
Mary-Ellen Simmonds
Mary-Ellen Simmonds
2017-01-08T05:14:26+0000
Stella Smulders
Stella Smulders
2016-12-01T18:06:36+0000
I had a great day with my sisters at the tour.... Dal made the tour very special. So thank you!read more
Lisette van der Meer
Lisette van der Meer
2016-11-12T06:44:45+0000
Today I went on a full day tour! It was awesome!... All the different locations and the story's that where played their. Amazing! My absolute thanks to Dal for the wonderful tour! I enjoyed every second of it! Gutted that I won't be in Holland for the meeting there! But hopefully I can do a meeting here in Australia. Thanks again, Dal!read more
Mel Howells
Mel Howells
2016-11-05T09:41:01+0000
Dal was amazing at showing the locations! Loved... every minute of it!read more
Miia Hautamäki
Miia Hautamäki
2016-10-27T23:10:58+0000
Best day ever! Thank you!
Sharee MacBeth
Sharee MacBeth
2016-10-03T22:04:08+0000
Nerinda McConnon
Nerinda McConnon
2016-08-30T07:33:59+0000
Awesome tour, awesome host would definitely do it... again thanks Dal.read more
Linda Cramer
Linda Cramer
2016-08-25T13:36:12+0000
Such an awesome event. �� Was well worth it and... would do it again. ��read more
Belinda Howland
Belinda Howland
2016-08-25T10:48:22+0000
Had the best day to day well organized and great... company from far and wide made new friends and simmone and aaron where awasomeread more
Gin Wood
Gin Wood
2016-08-10T22:05:35+0000
Maree Bonnett
Maree Bonnett
2016-08-01T04:36:06+0000
What a fantastic tour, Dal went out of her way... for us. The tour was a amazing experience , we will definitely be doing the full day tour. Thanks Dal for the best day .read more
Sarah Castle
Sarah Castle
2016-07-07T10:42:14+0000
Have the most amazing day touring with Dal!! Very... knowledgeable and welcoming lady. Highly recommend! Thank youread more
Kimberley Casella
Kimberley Casella
2016-06-27T04:47:31+0000
Visited Adelaide 2 years ago especially to do the... 'Tours to McLeod's Country'. We absolutely loved every second of it. Highly recommend this tour to all McLeod's Daughters fans.read more
Kylah Quor
Kylah Quor
2016-06-11T11:21:17+0000
Today meeting Aaron & Simmone was everything I... expected & more! Very well organised, beautiful scenery and great food! Would recommended visiting the beautiful homestead if your a Mcleods Daughters fan for sure!read more
Renee Menhennet
Renee Menhennet
2016-06-11T10:40:12+0000
The best day ever! Aaron and Simmone are... genuinely lovely down to earth people that made time to have a real conversation with each and every person! Love them both so much! Dal you do an amazing job to organise such a beautiful day xxread more
Debbie Duro
Debbie Duro
2016-06-11T07:01:12+0000
We had the best day.Aaron and Simone are... beautiful people.my eldest daughter got sick at the last minute, we had travelled 8 hrs for the day.tarsha and I went without mikayla.mikayla came out at the end of the day and Dal made sure mikayla had photos with Aaron and Simone, it was no trouble for them even though we jumped the queue.we can't thank you enough, love to you all xxxxooooread more
Patric Fischermann
Patric Fischermann
2016-05-22T05:38:04+0000
A big thank you to Dal for the amazing and... wonderful day we had this morning. Patric and Andrea.read more
Kym Burn
Kym Burn
2016-04-10T08:25:01+0000
Had a great time i took my mum as she was over... from the uk and she has not stopped talking about from when she left. She said she will do it again lol.read more
Nori Vermeltfoort
Nori Vermeltfoort
2016-04-05T04:48:01+0000
Dal is an amazing woman who makes your day... perfect. Always welcome for pictures and questions. I had a blast to walk at 'Drovers Run' thank you so much! Xread more
Ally Morphett
Ally Morphett
2016-03-22T11:37:54+0000
Jayne King
Jayne King
2016-03-03T11:40:54+0000
Such an amazing night and place stayed at the... beautiful house estate gorgeous hosts food wine and breakfast was amazingread more
Amanda Kaye Adams
Amanda Kaye Adams
2016-03-03T10:23:37+0000
Well done to Dal and her helpers for organizing... such a great luncheon with Aaron and Zoe today. Can't wait to do a tour with you 🙂read more
Olivia Tworek
Olivia Tworek
2016-02-06T15:14:01+0000
Sheena Mason
Sheena Mason
2016-01-26T04:11:38+0000
We finally got to SA to do the tour and had an... absolute ball. We are huge fans of the series and loved seeing all the filming locations and significant landmarks. Dal was a brilliant tour guide.read more
Alison Warnes
Alison Warnes
2015-12-11T09:07:20+0000
Could not be happier with my two tours I have now... done, very well worth it. Can't recommend highly enough. Dal is one lovely lovely person and will show you as much as she can. Can't wait to come do another tour one day. Love love love it.read more
Miranda Oeschger
Miranda Oeschger
2015-12-09T08:05:05+0000
Thanks a lot, Dal, for this unexpected very... special 'private' tour! It was such a lovely day to be out with you exploring all the film sets! Thanks for all the amazing background information,for showing me around and for the whole day! "Love McLeod's Country"!read more
Nate Pentecost
Nate Pentecost
2015-10-25T15:45:43+0000
Such an amazing tour well worth the money we paid!
Rachel Louise Fisher
Rachel Louise Fisher
2015-10-06T05:35:38+0000
It was amazing and I'm hoping to do it again real... soonread more
Wendy Williams
Wendy Williams
2015-10-05T06:04:51+0000
Had the wonderful opportunity to finally go on an... all day tour with Dal on Friday 2nd October 2015 and what a fantastic tour it was! Thoroughly enjoyed the whole day learning so much about the McLeods Daughters filming locations, and so much more from such an informative tour guide and we also reaffirmed how lucky we are to live here and what a truly lovely place we have in South Australia. Thank you Dal. Ricky and myself can continue to advocate your tours now in a much more educated way as there was so much we didn't know until going on a tour with you. Mum and Dad had a ball too. Lunch at the Gungellan was superb! Thank you again for such a wonderful, wonderful day! Ricky and Wendy, Gallery 14 Hamley Bridgeread more
Next Reviews